logo.png
design/mobile_logo.png
 
 
 
Meny

 
service.jpg

Service desk

Phone: +47 70 02 65 00

E-mail: office@gjerde.com 

Regular day time GMT 08:00- 16:00
After 16:00 you will be transfered to one of our available service consultants.

PS: Sales manager Robert Vos have decided to terminate his engagement in our company in order to pursue new challenges.
If you should have any question, please consult Roger Gjerde; +47 905 92 340

Norway dpt.

Roger Gjerde
Managing Director

Direct: +47 70 02 65 03
Mob: +47 90 59 23 40
rgjerde@gjerde.com

Maron Sandvik
Technical Manager

Direct: +47 70 02 65 05
Mob: +47 918 17 938
msandvik@gjerde.com

Lene Wilson
Sales / Service

Direct +47 70 02 65 02
lwilson@gjerde.com

Sølvi Voldnes
Sales / Service

Direct: +47 70 02 65 09
Mob: +47 977 90 696
solviv@gjerde.com

Latvija, Saldus dpt.

Santa Fridrishone
General Manager, Sia Saldus Welding

Direct: +371 638 07075
Mob: +371 265 46871
santa@gjerde.lv

Gatis Svilans
Technical Manager, Sia Saldus Welding

Direct: +371 6 382 2283
Mob: +371 291 60622
gatis@gjerde.lv

Representatives

TURKEY
Polente Denizcilik

Phone: +90 216 489 9466
Contact: Altug TASCI
altug@polentedenizcilik.com.tr

ARGENTINA
Cetus Naval

Phone: +541143840842
Contact: Alejandro Ferreyra
Email: aferreyra@cetus-naval.com

UNITED ARAB EMIRAT.
Middle East Fuji LLC

Phone: +971 (4) 3474444
Contact: Sathyadas S.R.
Email: info@
mef.ae

FRANCE
AQUIRO

Phone: +33 240 43 48 48
Contact: Karl Gazeau
Email: kgazeau@
aquiro.fr

FINLAND
Septor OY

Phone: +358 20 7209632
Contact: Fredrik Bjorklof
Email: fredrik.bjorklof@
septor.fi

CHINA
Tecway International (Marine) Ltd

Phone: +86(21)6226-5267
Contact:
Email: info@tecwayintl.com

SINGAPORE
SC Flow Technology Pte Ltd

Phone: +65 9766 5933
Contact: Mr. Sam Choy
Email: sales@scft.sg

BRAZIL
Maritime & Offshore Partners

Phone: + 55 21 3239 4850
Contact: Luiz Felipe Martins
Email: sales@mopartners.global

USA (Head Office)
 W&O Supply

Phone:1-800-962-9696
Contact: Lee Ann Morris
Email: info@wosupply.com

POLAND
All Tech Marine

Phone: +48 570 89 89 69
Contact: Marzena Stepien
Email: marzena@alltechmarine.pl

SPAIN
PASCH Y CIA, S.A.U.

Phone: +34-91-598.37.60
Contact:
Email: info@
madrid.pash.es

GERMANY
Andreas Osteresch Industrievertretung

Phone: +49 (173) 3591965
Contact: Andreas Osteresch
Email: andreas.osteresch@
ewetel.net

DENMARK
Valtor Industri A/S

Phone: +45 86806888
Contact:
Email: valtor@
valtorindustri.dk

INDIA
Norinco Private Limited

Phone: +91-22-2438 9712
Contact: Amol Mane
Email: amolmane@
norinco.co.in