Service desk

Phone: +47 70 02 65 00

E-mail: office@gjerde.com

Regular day time GMT 08:00- 16:00
After 16:00 you will be transferred to one of our available service consultants.

Norway dpt.

Bjørnar Kleiven
CEO

Direct: +47 70 02 65 06
Mob: +47 91 68 18 84
bkleiven@gjerde.com
Maron Sandvik
EVP Operations

Direct: +47 70 02 65 05
Mob: +47 918 17 938
msandvik@gjerde.com
Sølvi Voldnes
Sales / Service

Direct: +47 70 02 65 09
Mob: +47 977 90 696
solviv@gjerde.com
Nils Johan Myrene
Sales Mgr

Direct: +47 70 02 65 03
Mob: +47 908 28 757
nmyrene@gjerde.com

Latvija, Saldus dpt.

Santa Fridrishone
General Manager, Sia Saldus Welding

Mob: +371 265 46871
santa@gjerde.lv
Gatis Svilans
Technical Manager, Sia Saldus Welding

Mob: +371 291 60622
gatis@gjerde.lv

Representatives

POLAND

Polente Denizcilik
Phone: +90 216 489 9466
Contact: Altug TASCI

ARGENTINA

Cetus Naval
Phone: +541143840842
Contact: Alejandro Ferreyra

UAE

Middle East Fuji LLC
Phone: +971 (4) 3474444
Contact: Sathyadas S.R.

FINLAND

Septor OY
Phone: +358 20 7209632
Contact: Fredrik Bjorklof

CHINA

Tecway International (Marine) Ltd
Phone: +86(21)6226-5267
Contact:

SINGAPORE

SC Flow Technology Pte Ltd
Phone: +65 9766 5933
Contact: Mr. Sam Choy

USA (Head Office)

W&O Supply
Phone: 1-800-962-9696
Contact: Lee Ann Morris

POLAND

All Tech Marine
Phone: +48 570 89 89 69
Contact: Marzena Stepien

SPAIN

EQUIPOS NORNAVAL, S.L.
Phone: +34 986 11 03 83
Contact:

GERMANY

Andreas Osteresch Industrievertretung
Phone: +49 (173) 3591965
Contact: Andreas Osteresch

DENMARK

Valtor Industri A/S
Phone: +45 86806888
Contact:

INDIA

Norinco Private Limited
Phone: +91-22-2438 9712
Contact: Amol Mane