Service desk

Phone: +47 70 02 65 00

E-mail: office@gjerde.com

Regular day time GMT 08:00- 16:00
After 16:00 you will be transferred to one of our available service consultants.

Norway dpt.

Bjørnar Kleiven
CEO

Mob: +47 91 68 18 84
bkleiven@gjerde.com
Nils Johan Myrene
Sales Manager

Mob: +47 908 28 757
nmyrene@gjerde.com
Øyvind Ask
Technical Manager

Mob: +47 476 42 936
oask@gjerde.com
Sølvi Voldnes
Sales / Service

Mob: +47 977 90 696
solviv@gjerde.com
Hao Guihua
Chief Repr. of Shanghai Office

Direct: +86 21 5228 2590
Mob: +86 17 6210 47290
hao.guihua@gjerde.com

Latvija, Saldus dpt.

Santa Fridrihsone
General Manager, Sia Saldus Welding

Mob: +371 265 46871
santa@gjerde.lv
Gatis Svilans
Technical Manager, Sia Saldus Welding

Mob: +371 291 60622
gatis@gjerde.lv

Representatives

ARGENTINA

Cetus Naval
Phone: +541143840842
Contact: Alejandro Ferreyra

AUSTRALIA

Pm Piping Pty Ltd
Phone: +61 7 3272 4912
Contact: Ewa Sobieszuk

Canada

W&O Supply
Phone: (604) 765-0274
Contact: Steve Talbot

BRAZIL

M&O
Phone: +55 213239 4850
Contact:

DENMARK

Valtor Industri A/S
Phone: +45 86806888
Contact:

FINLAND

Septor OY
Phone: +358 20 7209632
Contact: Fredrik Bjorklof

GERMANY

Andreas Osteresch Industrievertretung
Phone: +49 (173) 3591965
Contact: Andreas Osteresch

INDIA

Norinco Private Limited
Phone: +91-22-2438 9712
Contact: Amol Mane

POLAND

Elektryka Morska
Phone: +48 91 852 47 07
Contact: Bartłomiej Stępień

POLAND

All Tech Marine
Phone: +48 570 89 89 69
Contact: Marzena Stepien

RUSSIA

Navytec LTD
Phone: +8 812 3369275
Contact: Anna Yakovleva

SINGAPORE

SC Flow Technology Pte Ltd
Phone: +65 9766 5933
Contact: Mr. Sam Choy

SPAIN

EQUIPOS NORNAVAL, S.L.
Phone: +34 986 11 03 83
Contact:

TYRKEY

Pangea Marine Trade As
Phone: +90 216 494 00 72
Contact: Mete Ozalp

UAE

Middle East Fuji LLC
Phone: +971 (4) 3474444
Contact: Sathyadas S.R.

USA (Head Office)

W&O Supply
Phone: 1-800-962-9696
Contact: Steve Hartsaw